The Borough of Clifton Heights 2023 preliminary budget can be viewed here


Michael Humphreys Council President 2nd Ward 610-623-1000 Email
Destiny Borrelli Council Vice President 3rd Ward 610-623-1000 Email
Leona Papale Councilperson 1st Ward (267) 393-5922 Email
Harris Resnick Councilperson 1st Ward 610-623-1000 Email
Bruce Fagioli Councilperson 2nd Ward (610) 259-1894 Email
Tim O’Hara Councilperson 3rd Ward 610-220-2393 Email
Karen Peterson Councilperson 4th Ward (610) 996-6204 Email
Suzanne Briddes Councilperson 4th Ward (610) 931-6174 Email
Close window